MODERN SOUNDPROOFING MATERIALS
The efficiency of soundproofing of the entire structure depends on the components of the sound insulation system. That’s why the experts select them with special care. The MaxForte company produces modern materials for sound insulation of apartments at its own manufacturing facilities in Moscow and St. Petersburg since 2010. MaxForte constantly holds the leading positions in the market due to high quality of its products. MaxForte offers a wide range of products for sound insulation of walls and floors at competitive prices. Our products will help you to achieve the maximum efficiency without sacrificing the area of your premises.
All building materials providing the noise insulation of the ceiling and the other surfaces of the apartment are the result of our long-term studies and testing for the compliance with the declared properties. Initially, the works were carried out in the Modern Acoustical Engineering Testing Laboratory of NIISPh. Furtherly the works were continued in the sound-measuring chamber. We did our best to offer widely the low-cost wall soundproofing materials able to reduce efficiently the noise level in the apartment.
You will be interested
APARTMENT SOUNDPROOFING
Apartment soundproofing has become an integral part of the repair works today. The low quality construction and the improper layout, as well as the use of the modern powerful speakers...
Read more
SOUNDPROOFING THE WALLS
The problem of noise behind the wall can occur to anyone, regardless of the type of the house. Laughing and screaming, TV, barking dogs...
Read more
CEILING SOUNDPROOFING
Poor soundproofing of ceiling against the upstairs neighbors is the most common problem encountered by our customers. Tramping upstairs, falling objects, moving furniture and other impact noises are the top irritants. And this is not surprising...
Read more
SOUNDPROOFING THE FLOOR
Although the standard concrete floor slabs comply with the norms for the airborne noise with difficulty (however, even the compliance with the norms does not guarantee the silence), none of such slabs are even close to meet the requirements for the impact noise...
Read more

Москва
+7 (495) 797-17-75
+7 (903) 554-73-25
Современные материалы для звукоизоляции
От комплектующих для звукоизоляционных систем зависит эффективность всей конструкции в целом, поэтому к их выбору специалисты подходят с особой тщательностью. Компания «МаксФорте» производит современные материалы для шумоизоляции квартир в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге с 2010 года и благодаря качеству своей продукции неизменно занимает на этом рынке лидирующие позиции. Широкий ассортимент позволяет по выгодным ценам шумоизолировать стены и полы добиваясь максимальной эффективности без потери внутренней площади.
Все стройматериалы, обеспечивающие шумоизоляцию потолка и других поверхностей в квартире, получены в ходе длительных исследований и тестирований на заявленные свойства. Изначально работы проводились в испытательной лаборатории современной строительной акустики НИИСФ и продолжились в звукомерной камере. Мы хотели, чтобы каждый желающий мог купить материалы для звукоизоляции стен в квартире, эффективно снижающие уровень шума и отличающиеся невысокой стоимостью.
Вам будет интересно
Звукоизоляция квартиры
Сегодня звукоизоляция квартиры стала неотъемлемой частью ремонтных работ. Низкое качество строительства домов, неправильные планировки, а также современное мощное звуковое...
Подробнее
Звукоизоляция стен
Повышенная слышимость соседей за стенкой встречается в любой квартире, вне зависимости от типа дома. Как правило беспокойство доставляет воздушный шум – голоса, телевизор, крики или лай собак...
Подробнее
Звукоизоляция потолка
Звукоизоляция потолка от соседей сверху – наиболее частая проблема, возникающая у наших клиентов. Топот сверху, падение предметов, передвижение мебели и прочие ударные шумы лидируют в списке раздражителей. И это не удивительно...
Подробнее
Звукоизоляция пола
Ни одно даже самое толстое межэтажное перекрытие не соответствует нормам СНиП«Зашита от шума» в части изоляции ударного шума. Часто, вследствие нарушения строительных технологий, межэтажные перекрытия соприкасаются...
Подробнее